نون والقلم

یا مهدی؛ کاش این قلم نشانی تو را مینوشت نه در به دری مرا .....

نون والقلم

یا مهدی؛ کاش این قلم نشانی تو را مینوشت نه در به دری مرا .....

نون والقلم


♥ اَلسَّلامُ عَلیــکَ یــا بَـقیـَــهَ الله فی اَرضِــه ♥

از خـــدا
فقــــط تــــو
برای زمیـــن
باقــــی مانـــده ای
بـرگـــــرد ...

بایگانی

با شوق آمده ام حضرت رىوف، فکری به حال رنگ سیاه پرم کنی...

بسم الله...

هوالمحبوب.


و عمق عشق 

هیچگاه فهمیده نمیشود 

مگر در زمان فراق... 

❤❤❤❤

سلام امام مهربانم

برای تو مینویسم

برای تو که دوری و دلتنگی ات

اینگونه بی تاب و بی قرارم کرده است.

و در تمام سالی که گذشت 

دلتنگی حرم ات را 

به آغوش کریمانه خواهرتان سپردم و 

حالا دوباره 

سهم این دل بیقرار

نگاه مهربان امام رىوفش شده است

تا تلخی تمام این روزهای فراق را

با شیرینی وصالش پایان دهد.

و من با کوله باری از عشق و دلتنگی

با کوهی از غم و درد دوری 

به پابوس تو می آیم

به پناه آغوش امن و مهربانت

حضرت سلطان، 

مونس روح و جان.

آرام کن به جامی شور و نوای ما را 

سلطانی و دم ات گرم، داری هوای ما را... 


  • نون والقلم

نظرات (۱۰)

سلام ای امام مهربانم 
می دانم که من نا مهربانم ...
ای مهربان ...
زیبا بود
پاسخ:
سپاس...

سلام بانو !خوش به سعادتت واقعا داری میری مشهد ؟
التماس دعای خیلی زیاد خواهری خیری محتاجم:(
دعا کن ما هم طلبیده بشیم 
پاسخ:
سلام در جوار حریم امام رىوف
ناىب الزیاره هستم و دعاگو
ان شاالله به زودی قسمتتون.

Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured
I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or
maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My blog
addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly
benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!
Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it
seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.

You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your
blog when you could be giving us something enlightening
to read?
I constantly emailed this webpage post page to all my contacts, because if like to read it afterward my links will too.
I'm very happy to find this site. I wanted to thank you for your time
for this particularly fantastic read!! I
definitely liked every bit of it and i also have you book-marked
to check out new stuff on your web site.
Hi, Neat post. There is a problem together with your site in internet explorer,
would check this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a large
component of other folks will miss your magnificent writing because of this problem.
My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was once totally right.
This post actually made my day. You can not consider simply how much time I
had spent for this information! Thanks!
  • foot pain after walking
  • Outstanding quest there. What happened after? Thanks!
    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">